Mauritius officially known as the Republic of Mauritius, is an island nation in the Indian Ocean about 2,000 kilometres off the southeast coast of the African continent. The country includes the islands of Mauritius and Rodrigues, 560 kilometres east of Mauritius, and the outer islands. The capital and largest city is Port Louis. Mauritius is a major tourist destination, ranking 3rd in the region and 56th globally. Tourists can now climb the Le Morne Brabant mountain, which is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.


List of Available Tours

Jewels of Mauritius

KD 260

Days :4 Nights / 5 Days
Location : Mauritius

View Details